The Photographers

Special Thank You to our Photo Suppliers

We would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for generously allowing us to use their photos in this book. Without them you would not be able to enjoy fully the beauty of the plants that have been recommended by our experts.

Aldona Sattherthwaite, executive director,  Toronto Botanical Garden, www.torontobotanicalgarden.com

Bailey Nurseries, Inc. www.baileynurseries.com

Dugald Cameron, Garden Import, www.gardenimport.com

Connon Nurseries www.connon.ca

Dan Cooper, Master Gardener and photographer, www.istockphoto.com/coopermoisse

Marilyn Cornwell, artist and photographer, www.marilyncornwell.com/-/marilyncornwell/

Belinda Gallagher, Hooked on Horticulture, www.hookedonhorticulture.com.

Heritage Perennials www.perennials.com

Marion Jarvie www.marionjarvie.ca

Jim Lounsberry, Vineland Nurseries, www.vinelandnurseries.com/home.html

Jeff Mason, Mason House Gardens, www.masonhousegardens.com

Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center www.prod.bulbsonline.org/ibc/us_en/publiek/index.jsf

Northscaping Inc., an Internet resource and community for landscapers and gardeners living in northern North America, www.northscaping.com

Gardening from a Hammock

Euonymus photo by Tanya Storr

Ellen Novack, writer  www.gardeningfromahammock.com

Perennial Resource www.PerennialResource.com

Pine Knot Farms http://www.pineknotfarms.com/

Proven Winners www.provenwinners.com

Sheridan Nurseries www.sheridannurseries.com

Tanya Storr, photographer on Quadra Island

Walter Blonski, photographer  wblonski@rogers.com

Wikimedia Commons  http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/

Paul Zammit, Director of Horticulture, Toronto Botanical Garden   www.torontobotanicalgarden.com

Please check our honour roll for easy access to everyone’s websites and links.  Note that all photographs are property of the photographers and/or Gardening from a Hammock and no copies can be made without written permission.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s